News About Us Photos Contact

Drivers Sections
Book in to race
Points
Rules & Licence
Results Board
Speedhive Laptimes

See also.....
Formula Guide
Start Racing Guide

Sponsors/Links

2022 RACE LICENCES

choose licence type below
If you need two licences [two different formulas], buy the dearer one first, then buy an "ADD ON" licence - you MUST tell us what its for.

click image below to
download licence form

Download the form on the right, its a PDF, you need to print it, buy your licence on here via paypal or credit/debit card, and send to the address on the form with two passport sized photos, if you send a cheque it will not be cashed until 2022.  
2022 Licence Fee: Pick from
Driver name and race number:

 

2022 Provisional Fixtures

Saturday 26th February Drifting

Sunday 27th February Practice [Oval Race Cars]
Drivers Book in Here

Saturday 26th March Drifting

Sunday 27th March Practice [Oval Race Cars]
Drivers Book in Here
 

Sunday 3rd April 1pm
StoxKarts
1300 Saloons
SuperRods
Rebels
Open Rods
1800 Street Bangers

Monday 18th April 1pm
Monster Trucks
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Junior Micra Rods
1800 Street Bangers
Super Bangers

Saturday 30th April 5pm
BriSCA F1 Stock Cars
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Hot Fords

Sunday 1st May – Drifting

Monday 2nd May 1pm
Northern and Midland Caravan Race Rd 1
2 Litre Hot Rods
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Junior Micra Rods
Open Rods
1600 Bangers

Sunday 15th May 1pm
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Hot Fords
1800 Street Bangers
Super Bangers

Sunday 29th May 1pm
Modstox
SuperRods
Rebels
Junior Micra Rods
Open Rods
1800 Street Bangers Chain Race Final

Thursday 2nd June 12pm
Northern and Midland Car Jump Championship
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
National MiniStox
Grand Prix Midgets
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Hot Fords
1600 Bangers


Friday 3rd June – Drifting
Saturday 4th June – Drifting



Sunday 5th June 1pm
Northern and Midland Caravan Championship Final
Modstox
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Junior Micra Rods
Open Rods
Street Bangers Figure 8 Final
Super Bangers

Sunday 19th June 1pm
Drifting
Buses/Coach Racing
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Hot Fords
Street Bangers with Destruction Derby
Super Bangers

Saturday 25th June – Drifting

Saturday 2nd July 5pm
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars World Championship QR
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
V8 Hot Stox
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods

Sunday 3rd July 1pm
Dave Pierce Memorial ‘KING OF THE PEAK’ Unlimited Bangers
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
V8 Hot Stox
Hot Fords
Super Bangers

Sunday 17th July 1pm
National Hot Rods
StoxKarts
National MiniStox
Junior Micra Rod
Open Rods

Saturday 30th July – Drifting

Sunday 31st July 1pm
Small Vans National Bangers
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Junior Micra Rod
Hot Fords
1800 Street Bangers

Sunday 14th August 1pm
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SEMI FINALS
Open Rods


Saturday 27th August -Drifting
Sunday 28th August – Drifting



Monday 29th August 1pm
Buses/ Coach Racing
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Junior Micra Rods
Hot Fords
1800 Street Bangers Ramp Race Final
Super Bangers
 

Friday 9th September – **MILDENHALL** - Dutch F1 Stock Cars, BriSCA F2 Stock Cars

Saturday 10th September – **IPSWICH** – BriSCA FORMULA ONE CHAMPIONSHIP OF THE WORLD

Further details will be released soon for these two events.


Sunday 18th September 1pm
V8 Hot Stox
Junior Micra Rods
Hot Fords
Open Rods
1600 Bangers
Super Bangers

Saturday 24th September 5pm
StoxKarts
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Micro F2 Stock Cars
1800 Street Bangers

Sunday 25th September 1pm
StoxKarts
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Grand Prix Midgets
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Hot Fords
1800 Street Bangers

Saturday 1st October 5pm
BriSCA F1 Stock Cars
Rebels
National MiniStox

Sunday 9th October 1pm
National MiniStox
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Modstox
Junior Micra Rods
1800 Street Bangers Figure of 8 Final


Saturday 22nd October 5pm
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
American Cup Cars
Hot Fords
1800 Street Bangers

Sunday 23rd October 1pm
National Hot Rods
Junior Micra Rods
Open Rods
Super Bangers

Saturday 5th November -Drifting

Sunday 6th November 1pm
Monster Trucks
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Hot Fords
Open Rods
1800 Street Bangers Team Meeting with Destruction Derby
£5000 FIREWORK SPECTACULAR



 

 

 




 


 


 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

t

Admission Prices
Below are the admission prices,  please note that for other major meetings there may be a change in price, this will be advertised at the time in relation to the event.

Race Day Programmes will be downloadable in PDF format unless we decide to do a print version.

 
Domestic Meeting Admission

Adults - £18
OAPs - £16
Children 9 to 15yrs - £6
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £6

Bank Holiday Meeting Admission

Adults - £19
OAPs - £18
Children 9 to 15yrs - £6
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £8

Drifting Admission
Gate Admission - £6 Adults
CHILDREN FREE
Drifting – Advance £65 – On The Day £75
Passenger - £20 (all passengers)

Drivers Book in Here

e

© Buxton Raceway