Oval Racing in the Peak District

News About Us Photos Contact

Drivers Sections
Book in to race
Points
Rules & Licence
Results Board
Speedhive Laptimes

See also.....
Formula Guide
Start Racing Guide

50/50 Draw Winners

Kids Go Free Offer

Sponsors/Links

 


Latest Update

News updated 15th March

2019 Licences now available HERE

 

If you want "KIDS GO FREE VOUCHERS" during 2019, please apply HERE

 

Monday 6th May 1pm
BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
MONSTER TRUCKS
StoxKarts
1800 Street Bangers British QR1
Hot Fords N&M Final
Super Bangers N&M Final
Junior Micra Rods Northern Championship.

Drivers Book in Here

Gate Admission
6th May

Adults - £17
OAPs - £15
Children 9 to 15yrs - £6
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £8

If you require Kids Go Free
vouchers the cut off is
4pm 3rd May.

 

Tickets T&C Buy tickets here:
Please select:
 






Sunday 19th May 1pm
1800 Street Bangers Peaks Championship Ramp Final/British QR2
Rebels
Modstox
Hot Fords
1300 Saloon Stock Cars Northern Championship
UK Modifieds
Heritage F1 Stock Cars ‘Golden Years’.


Monday 27th May 1pm BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
BUS/COACH RACING
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods N&M Final/Gold Roof QR
Super Bangers British QR1
1300 Saloon Stock Cars Peaks Championship.


Saturday 1st June & Sunday 2nd June - 10am
Drifting.


 

Sunday 9th June 1pm BRISCA F1
BriSCA F1 WCQR
BriSCA V8 Hot Stox
National MiniStox
VSCA Reunion.
  Admission Prices

Adults - £18
OAPs - £16
Children 9 to 15yrs - £7
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £8




Sunday 16th June 1pm
1800 Street Bangers British Final
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods Gold Roof QR
Super Bangers British QR2
Junior Micra Rods Stars of the Future QR1
Heritage Formula 2 Stock Cars.


Sunday 23rd June 1pm
Unlimited National Bangers QR1 DOUBLE POINTS
Rebels
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Mascars
Open Rods Gold Roof Final
Super Bangers British Championship.


SATURDAY NIGHT STOCK CARS
Saturday 6th July 6pm
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars WCQR
BriSCA V8 Hot Stox
National MiniStox
1300 Saloon Stock Cars British QR.


UNLIMITED BANGERS KING OF THE PEAK
Sunday 7th July 1PM
Unlimited National Banger King of the Peak / QR2
BriSCA V8 Hot Stox
National MiniStox
Hot Fords Gold Roof QR2
Junior Micra Rods Stars of the Future QR2
1300 Saloon Stock Cars British Championship.


Saturday 13th July & Sunday 14th July - 10am
Drifting plus StoxKarts.


RETURN OF THE VAN BANGERS
Sunday 21st July 1pm
Van National Bangers
Modstox
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods Peaks Championship
Super Bangers National QR1
Junior Micra Rods Stars of the Future Final.
 

BRISCA F1 SEMI FINAL
Saturday 10th August 6pm
BriSCA F1 World Championship Semi Final
BriSCA V8 Hot Stox
Hot Fords Gold Roof.
  Adults - £22
OAPs - £20
Children 9 to 15yrs - £8
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £8 – Strictly Limited
     



Sunday 11th August 1pm
BriSCA V8 Hot Stox
National MiniStox
Rebels
Micro F2 Stock cars.


THE RETURN OF NATIONAL HOTRODS
Sunday 18th August 1pm
National Hot Rods
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods
Super Bangers National QR2.


Saturday 24th August & Sunday 25th August - 10am
Drifting
Oval Racing from 2.30pm (25th August) – GT Rods, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars European QR.


Monday 26th August 1pm BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
CAR AND CARAVAN JUMP
Unlimited National Bangers Series Finale
Hot Fords
Micro F2 Stock Cars
1300 Saloon Stock Cars European Championship
Junior Micra Rods Gold Roof QR 1
GT Rods.


FORMULA 2 WORLD FINAL SPEED WEEK
Thursday 5th September 6pm
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods British QR1
Junior Micra Rods Gold Roof QR 2.


 

BRISCA F2 WORLD FINAL NIGHT
Saturday 7th September 4pm
BriSCA F2 CHAMPIONSHIP OF THE WORLD
National MiniStox
Micro F2 Stock Cars.

click here for F2 World info page




BRISCA FORMULA 2 WORLD FINAL PAYBACK
Sunday 8th September 12pm
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
BriSCA V8 Hot Stox
National MiniStox
StoxKarts World Final.


Saturday 14th September & Sunday 15th September - 10am
Drifting.


Sunday 22nd September 1pm
Modstox
Mascars
1800 Street Bangers Peggy Marson Memorial/Gold Roof QR 1
Hot Fords British QR1
Super Bangers Nationals Final
UK Modifieds.


Sunday 6th October 1pm
BriSCA F2 Whites and Yellows
1800 Street Bangers Gold Roof QR 2
Micro F2 Stock Cars
1300 Saloon Stock Cars Whites and Yellows Championship
Junior Micra Rods Gold Roof Final.


BRITISH DRIFT CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKENDER

Friday 11th October
Saturday 12th October
Sunday 13th October
www.thebritishdriftchampionship.co.uk
These events are promoted and run by the BDC, please see their website for entry and admission details.


Saturday 19th October 4.30pm
1800 Street Bangers George Mycock Memorial
StoxKarts
Junior Micra Rods Peaks Championship
Hot Fords
Open Rods British QR2
Super Bangers George Mycock Memorial.


Sunday 20th October 1pm
StoxKarts
Hot Fords British QR2
Super Bangers Rob Jenkins Memorial
Junior Micra Rods
Grand Prix Midgets
Open Rods.


Saturday 2nd November 10am till 10pm
12 HOURS OF DRIFTING


SUNDAY 3RD NOVEMBER 3PM END OF SEASON FINALE
MONSTER TRUCKS, FIREWORKS, BONFIRE
1800 Street Bangers Gold Roof Final plus Fig of 8 and Destruction Derby
Open Rods British Championship / Whites and Yellows Championship/ 2020 Gold Roof QR
Hot Fords British Championship
 

 

 

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

t

Admission Prices
Below are the admission prices,  please note that for other major meetings there may be a change in price, this will be advertised at the time

Race Day Programmes are free on a first come first served basis, when they are gone, they are gone!

Domestic Meeting Admission

Adults - £16
OAPs - £14
Children 9 to 15yrs - £6
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £6

BriSCA F1 Meeting Admission

Adults - £18
OAPs - £16
Children 9 to 15yrs - £7
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £8

Bank Holiday Meeting Admission

Adults - £17
OAPs - £15
Children 9 to 15yrs - £6
KIDS UP TO AGE 8 FREE
Trackside Parking £8

Drifting Admission
Gate Admission - £12 Adults – CHILDREN FREE
Drifting – Advance £40 – On The Day £50
Passenger - £20 (each driver gets option of one passenger at £10 when signing in)
Camping – FREE

cDrivers Book in Here

e

© Buxton Raceway