News About Us Photos Contact

Drivers Sections
Book in to race
Points
Rules & Licence
Results Board
Speedhive Laptimes

See also.....
Formula Guide
Start Racing Guide

Sponsors/Links

2023 LICENCES are available to buy now

CLICK HERE for application form

Notes:

1. Download and print form, fill it out and send it to the address to the form.
2. Please include two passport type photos.
3. If you require the licence book posting to you, please include a stamp with your form.
4. Please make sure you buy your licence/send in your form at least three weeks before your first meeting.

 
Pick from
Driver name and race number:

 

Below are the provisional Fixtures for the domestic formulas at Buxton Raceway for 2023, more may be added but these are the provisional ones we have up to now so people can try and do some planning, full fixtures with championships to be added in the New Year.

Where we have listed Bangers, we will be running 1600 Bangers and also the over popular 1800 Street Bangers, dates for each TBC.

Licences are available to buy see above, at the discounted rate before 31st December.



Buxton Raceway Domestic Formulas Provisional Dates 2023

Sunday 26th March
Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Super Bangers, Hot Fords, Junior Micra Rods

Friday 7th April
Bangers, Open Rods

Sunday 9th April
Drifting

Monday 10th April
Bangers, Junior Micra Rods,

Sunday 23rd April
Bangers, Super Bangers, Hot Fords

Sunday 30th April
BriSCA Formula One, BriSCA MiniStox

Monday 1st May
Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Open Rods

Saturday 13th May
Drifting

Sunday 14th May
Bangers, Super Bangers, Junior Micra Rods

Monday 29th May
Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Hot Fords

Sunday 11th June
Open Rods

Sunday 17th June
Bangers, Junior Micra Rods

Sunday 25th June
Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Super Bangers, Hot Fords,

Saturday 1st July
Bangers, Open Rods, Junior Micra Rods

Sunday 2nd July
Unlimited Bangers, Open Rods, Junior Micra Rods

Saturday 8th July
Drifting

Sunday 9th July
Drifting

Sunday 23rd July
Bangers, Super Bangers, Hot Fords

Saturday 5th August
BriSCA Formula One WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SEMI FINAL , V8 Hot Stox, BriSCA MiniStox

Sunday 6th August
Bangers, Open Rods

Sunday 13th August
Unlimited Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars GOLD ROOF CHAMPIONSHIP, Junior Micra Rods

Saturday 26th August
Drifting

Sunday 27th August
Drifting

Monday 28th August
Bangers, Hot Fords, GT Rods

Saturday 16th September
BriSCA Formula One, BriSCA Formula Two,

Sunday 17th September
Bangers, Open Rods

Saturday 23rd September
Drifting

Sunday 24th September
Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Super Bangers, Junior Micra Rods

Sunday 8th October
Bangers, Hot Fords

Saturday 21st October
Drifting

Sunday 22nd October
Bangers, Super Bangers, Open Rods

Sunday 29th October
Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Junior Micra Rods

Saturday 4th November
Bangers, Hot Fords

Sunday 5th November
Bangers, Open Rods

Saturday 17th November
Drifting

Sunday 18th November
Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Super Bangers, Junior Micra Rods




 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

t

Admission Prices
Below are the admission prices,  please note that for other major meetings there may be a change in price, this will be advertised at the time in relation to the event.

Race Day Programmes will be downloadable in PDF format unless we decide to do a print version.

 
Domestic Meeting Admission

2022 TBA

Bank Holiday Meeting Admission

2022 TBA

Drifting Admission
2022 TBA

Drivers Book in Here

e

© Buxton Raceway